2311 Executive Street, Charlotte, NC 28208-3637
704-399-8700
LH LH LH LH

Sales Directory


Liquid Handling Equipment, Inc. operates within 5 states; North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Tennessee and Georgia. Below we have listed our sales team by State so you can find the State where you are located and select the corresponding district salesperson.


NORTH CAROLINA

Territory 10
Greg Stickley
Outside Sales
704-399-8700 or 800-872-8414
Cell-704-574-1644
Fax-704-393-2412
gstickley@liquidhandlingequip.com

Territory 30
Nick Miller
Outside Sales
704-399-8700 or 800-872-8414
Fax: 704-393-2412
Cell: 919-924-9331
nmiller@liquidhandlingequip.com

Territory 50
Phil Underwood
Outside Sales
704-399-8700 or 800-872-8414
Cell: 704-905-6466
Fax: 704-393-2412
punderwood@liquidhandlingequip.com

Territory 20
Ed Moser
Outside Sales
704-399-8700 or 800-872-8414
Cell: 336-437-2602
Fax: 704-393-2412
emoser@liquidhandlingequip.com


VIRGINA

Territory 20
Ed Moser 
Outside Sales 
704-399-8700 or 800-872-8414 
Cell: 336-437-2602 
Fax: 704-393-2412
emoser@liquidhandlingequip.com

Territory 28
Scott Phillips
Outside Sales
704-399-8700 or 800-872-8414
Cell: 804-731-9396
Fax: 704-393-2412
sphillips@liquidhmailto:esant@liquidhandlingequip.com


TENNESEE

Territory 40 and Territory 45
Chris Morrow
Outside Sales
704-399-8700 or 800-872-8414
Cell:  865-384-8450
Fax:704-393-2412
cmorrow@liquidhandlingequip.com

Territory 49
Ken Mink
Outside Sales-Key Account Representative
704-399-8700 or 800-872-8414
Cell: (423) 413-7152
Fax:704-393-2412
kmink@liquidhandlingequip.com


GEORGIA

Territory 45 
Chris Morrow
Outside Sales
704-399-8700 or 800-872-8414
Cell:  865-384-8450
Fax:704-393-2412
cmorrow@liquidhandlingequip.com

Territory 49
Ken Mink
Outside Sales-Key Account Representative
704-399-8700 or 800-872-8414
Cell: (423) 413-7152
Fax:704-393-2412
kmink@liquidhandlingequip.com


SOUTH CAROLINA

Territory 10
Greg Stickley
Outside Sales
704-399-8700 or 800-872-8414
Cell-704-574-1644
Fax-704-393-2412
gstickley@liquidhandlingequip.com

Territory 50
Phil Underwood
Outside Sales
704-399-8700 or 800-872-8414
Cell: 704-905-6466
Fax: 704-393-2412
punderwood@liquidhandlingequip.com

Territory 80
Eric Sant
Vice President
704-399-8700 or 800-872-8414
Cell: 704-604-5105
Fax: 704-393-2412
esant@liquidhandlingequip.com

CONTACT US

NEWSLETTER